skip to Main Content

DJI deals for Prime Day could save you up to $120 off drones and camera gear


DJI deals for Prime Day could save you up to 0 off drones and camera gear

If you’re looking for some DJI deals, you’re in the right place! For this year’s Amazon Prime Day, the company is slashing the prices of some of its hottest gear, including drones, camera equipment, and accessories.
These DJI deals will go live on Amazon Prime Day, which begins on July 15 at 12:00 AM PT (3:00 AM ET). The deals will be available from that time until July 16 at 11:59 PM PT (or July 17 at 2:59 AM ET).
You can check out the deals below, and if you want to read more about DJI, drones, and related topics, be sure to visit our sister site Drone Rush. There you’ll find reviews, news, and videos related to all things DJI!
Check out the DJI deals below.
DJI deals for Amazon Prime Day

DJI Mavic Air Drone — Save $120 — Regularly $800, now $680
DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo — Save $$120 — Regularly $1,000, now $880
DJI Tello Quadcopter — Save $10 — Regularly $100, now $90
DJI Tello Combo — Save $20 — Regularly $160, now $140
DJI Goggles (Racing Edition) — Save $100 — Regularly $550, now $450
DJI Ronin-S DSLR Gimbal — Save $100 — Regularly $750, now $650
DJI Ronin-S Essential Kits — Save $60 — Regularly $560, now $500
DJI Osmo Action — Save $30 — Regularly $350, now $320
DJI Osmo Pocket — Save $30 — Regularly $350, now $320

NEXT: Here’s a dead simple way to save 20 percent on Amazon Prime Day
Source: Android Authority
DJI deals for Prime Day could save you up to 0 off drones and camera gear

zhavick

Web Developer

Leave a Reply

Back To Top