skip to Main Content
Galaxy S10 Launch Livestream: Start Time, How To Watch, What To Expect

Galaxy S10 launch livestream: Start time, how to watch, what to expect


Galaxy S10 launch livestream: Start time, how to watch, what to expect

Welcome to the biggest Samsung launch in years.

The first Samsung Unpacked of the year will take place today in San Francisco, and we anticipate a dazzling lineup. Here’s what you need to know if you want to follow the Samsung Galaxy S10 launch live.
When does the Galaxy S10 launch event start?

Samsung will introduce the Galaxy S10 series and several other devices today, February 20, starting at 11AM Pacific. Here’s the Galaxy S10 launch live stream start time around the world:

San Francisco: 11AM
Chicago: 1PM
New York: 2PM
London: 7PM
Berlin: 8PM
Moscow: 10PM
Mumbai: 12:30AM (February 21)
Beijing: 03:00AM (February 21)
Sydney: 06:00AM (February 21)

Where can I watch the Galaxy S10 launch livestream?

Like every year, Samsung is livestreaming its Galaxy S10 launch event via YouTube. We’ve embedded the live stream video below for your convenience. You can also watch it on YouTube and on Samsung’s own website.

What to expect from Samsung Unpacked 2019?

There have been tons of leaks around Samsung’s event today, but that’s not really unexpected, considering the sky-high interest. Samsung usually manages to sneak in a few surprises, so there’s definitely good reason to watch the launch event live.

Here’s a breakdown of what to expect:

Galaxy S10 series

The Galaxy S10, Galaxy S10 Plus, and Galaxy S10e will bring full screen displays, punch hole selfie cameras, ultrasonic fingerprint readers, a refined design, the fastest and greatest components, and powerful triple cameras on the back. The S10e is the newcomer to the series, and perhaps a little cheaper than the rest. Read our Galaxy S10 rumor roundup to get a good idea of what to expect.

Galaxy S10 5G

Technically, it’s part of the S10 series, but the Samsung Galaxy S10 5G will stand out through its connectivity, battery, and – unfortunately – higher price tag. We don’t know yet whether Samsung will fully launch this phone today or just tease it for a later release, but we’re pretty sure it’s coming.

Galaxy Fold

Slashleaks
The mysterious foldable Galaxy has been the stuff of rumors for more than half a decade. Now it’s finally coming and we couldn’t be more excited. Galaxy Fold, as it will likely be called, will change the mobile industry forever. Best of all, Samsung has managed to keep it under tight wraps, which means one thing: a lot of “oohs!” and “ahs!” from the audience.

Galaxy Buds and new Galaxy wearables

@ishanagarwal24
Succeeding the IconX, the new Galaxy Buds feature cleaner branding and wireless charging, but what else? Find out in less than four hours. Also coming, a new Galaxy Watch Active.

Source: Android Authority
Galaxy S10 launch livestream: Start time, how to watch, what to expect

zhavick

Web Developer

Leave a Reply

Back To Top